1	Office of the Cabinet	Prime Minister the Most Hon. Andrew Holness, ON, PC, MP		
2	Office of the Prime Minister	Prime Minister the Most Hon. Andrew Holness, ON, PC, MP		
		Hon. Robert Nesta Morgan, MP - Minister without Portfolio		
		Senator Dr. the Hon. Dana Morris Dixon - Minister without Portfolio		
		Hon. Homer Davis, CD, MP – Minister of State		
3	Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation	Prime Minister the Most Hon. Andrew Holness, ON, PC, MP		
		Hon. C. Everald Warmington, CD, MP – Minister without Portfolio		
		Sen. the Hon. Matthew Samuda – Minister without Portfolio		
4	Ministry of National Security	Deputy Prime Minister, the Honourable Dr. Horace Chang, CD, MP		
·		Hon. Juliet Cuthbert- Flynn, OD, MP - Minister of State		
Г	Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Mining	Hon. Floyd Green, MP		
5		Hon. Franklin Witter, MP - Minister of State		
6	Ministry of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sport	Hon. Olivia Grange, OJ, CD, MP		

7	Ministry of Education and Youth	Hon. Fayval Williams, MP	
		Hon. Marsha Smith, MP – Minister of State	
8	Ministry of Finance and the Public Service	Dr. the Hon. Nigel Clarke, MP	
		Hon. Zavia Mayne, MP - Minister of State	
9	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade	Sen. the Hon. Kamina Johnson Smith	
		Hon. Alando Terrelonge, MP - Minister of State	
10	Ministry of Health and Wellness	Dr. the Hon. Christopher Tufton, MP	
11	Ministry of Industry, Investment and Commerce	Sen. the Hon. Aubyn Hill	
12	Ministry of Justice	Hon. Delroy Chuck, KC, MP	
13	Ministry of Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Hon. Marlene Malahoo Forte, KC, MP	

14	Ministry of Local Government and Community Development	Hon. Desmond McKenzie, CD, MP	
15	Ministry of Science, Energy, Telecommunications and Transport	Hon. Daryl Vaz, MP	
		Hon. William J.C. Hutchinson, CD, MP – Minister of State	
16	Ministry of Tourism	Hon. Edmund Bartlett, CD, MP	
17	Ministry of Labour and Social Security	Hon. Pearnel Charles Jr., MP	
		Dr. the Hon. Norman Dunn, MP – Minister of State	