Government Ministry

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Justice

The Honourable

Delroy Chuck QC, MP


The Honourable Delroy Chuck was first elected in 1997 at the age of 47, as a Member of Parliament (MP) to represent the Constituency of North East St. Andrew.  In 2011, when the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) won the General Elections, he enjoyed a short stint in office as the Minister of Justice.  In February […]

The Permanent Secretary

Grace Ann Stewart McFarlane

61 Constant Spring Road, Commerce Gate

Kingston 10

(876) 906-4923-31 [Phone]

(876) 906-1712 [Fax]